Starfsfólk

[table caption=”” width=”100%” colwidth=”35%|35%|30%” colalign=”left|left|left” border=”0″]
Nafn,Starfsheiti,Netfang
Bergsteinn Einarsson,Forstjóri,bergsteinn@set.is
Örn Einarsson,Framkvæmdastjóri Sölu- og tæknisviðs,orn@set.is
Reynir Guðmundsson,Fjármálastjóri,reynir@set.is
Brynjar Bergsteinsson,Framleiðslu- og vörustjóri,brynjar@set.is
Grétar Halldórsson,Sölu- og tækniráðgjafi,gretar@set.is
Jakob Guðnason,Afgreiðslustjóri,jakob@set.is
Einar Sverrisson, Sölufulltrúi,einar@set.is
Louise Harrison,Sölustjóri á útflutningssviði,louise@set.is
Valdimar Hjaltason,Verkefnastjóri – tækni- og gæðamál
Véla-og Orkutæknifræðingur B.Sc,valdimar@set.is
Benedikt Rafnsson,Sölu- og tækniráðgjafi
Véla-og Orkutæknifræðingur B.Sc,benedikt@set.is
Róbert Karel Guðnason,Vinnslustjóri,karel@set.is
Steindór Guðmundsson,Vinnslustjóri,steindor@set.is
Elías Örn Einarsson,Þjónustu- og öryggisstjóri,elias@set.is
Jóhannes Sigurðsson,Umsjónarmaður rekstrarvöru,johannes@set.is
Jóhann Valdimarsson,Véltæknistjóri,johann@set.is
Elvar Már Ölversson,Viðhaldsstjóri,elvar@set.is
Guðmundur Óskarsson,Umsjónarmaður fasteigna,gudmundur@set.is
Andrés G. Ólafsson,Þjónustumaður,andres@set.is
Gunnar Valgeir Reynisson, Þjónustumaður,valgeir@set.is
Valgerður Pálsdóttir,Skrifstofufulltrúi,valgerdur@set.is
Anna Björk Eyvindsdóttir,Matráður,anna@set.is[/table]

GermanIceland